

List of UKRO Subscribers

Α

University of Aberdeen Abertay University Aberystwyth University The Academy of Medical Sciences Anglia Ruskin University Arts and Humanities Research Council University of the Arts London Aston University

В

Babraham Institute
Bangor University
University of Bath
University of Bedfordshire
Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research
Council
University of Birmingham
Birmingham City University
Birkbeck, University of London
Bournemouth University
University of Bradford
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
British Academy

С

Brunel University

University of Cambridge
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Cardiff University
UK Centre for Ecology & Hydrology
University of Central Lancashire
University of Chester
City, University of London
Coventry University
Cranfield University

D

De Montfort University Department for Environment Food and Rural Affairs University of Dundee Durham University

Ε

Earlham Institute
University of East Anglia
University of East London
Economic and Social Research Council
Edge Hill University
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh Napier University
Engineering and Physical Science Research Council
The European Bioinformatics Institute
University of Essex
University of Exeter

F

The Francis Crick Institute

G

University of Glasgow Glasgow Caledonian University Goldsmiths College, University of London University of Greenwich

Н

Heriot-Watt University
University of Hertfordshire
Higher Education Funding Council for England
University of Huddersfield
University of Hull

ı

Imperial College London Institute of Cancer Research

J

The James Hutton Institute

K

Keele University University of Kent King's College London Kingston University

L

Lancaster University
University of Leeds
Leeds Beckett University
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln
University of Liverpool
Liverpool John Moores University
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
London Business School
London School of Economics & Political Science
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
London South Bank University
Loughborough University

М

University of Manchester Manchester Metropolitan University Marine Scotland Medical Research Council Moredun Research Institute

N

National Oceanography Centre (NOC)
Natural Environment Research Council
Natural History Museum
Newcastle University
Northumbria University
Northeastern University
University of Nottingham
Nottingham Trent University

0

The Open University University of Oxford Oxford Brookes University

P

The Pirbright Institute



Plymouth University University of Portsmouth

O

Queen Mary University, University of London Queen's University Belfast

R

University of Reading University of Roehampton Robert Gordon University Rothamsted Research

Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh

Royal College of Art

Royal Holloway, University of London

The Royal Society

The Royal Society of Chemistry

S

University of Salford

SOAS, University of London

Science and Technology Facilities Council

Scotland's Rural College (SRUC)

Scottish Government's Rural and Environment

Science and Analytical Services Division (RESAS)

University of Sheffield

Sheffield Hallam University

University of Southampton

University of South Wales

University of St Andrews

St George's, University of London

University of Stirling

University of Strathclyde

University of Surrey

University of Sussex

Swansea University

Т

University of Teesside

U

UK Health Security Agency

University College London (UCL)

University of Ulster

Universities UK

W

University of Wales Trinity Saint David

University of Warwick

Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

University of the West of England, Bristol

University of the West of Scotland

University of Westminster

University Winchester

University of Wolverhampton

Υ

University of York

Non-UK Associate Members

Α

Universiteit Antwerpen

В

Bar-Ilan University

University of Bergen, Norway

C

University of Cyprus

Н

Universiteit Hasselt

Hanken School of Economics

University of Helsinki

ı

ISERD - The Israel-Europe R&D Directorate

Κ

K.U.Leuven

1

University of Limerick

N

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

0

University of Oslo

University of Oulu

U

UiT The Arctic University of Norway

S

University of Stavanger (UiS)

٧

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

W

Weizmann Institute of Science